office.jpeg

CONTACT  US

Staff

Samantha Kertz, Owner/President
skertz@abilitnetwork.org

 

Diana DeVaul, Provider Relations Director

ddevaul@abilitynetwork.org
 

Michelle Massey, Billing Specialist
mmassey@abilitynetwork.org

 

Mary Schmelzle, Billing Specialist

mschmelzle@abilitynetwork.org

Grace Thomure, Clerical Assistant

gthomure@abilitynetwork.org

Monthly Invoices
invoices@abilitynetwork.org

Enrollment/Modules
enrollment@abilitynetwork.org

Script Requests/PSRs
scripts@abilitynetwork.org

DAYC Evaluations/Assessments
evaluations@abilitynetwork.org

We'd Love to Hear From You

Ability Network

284 Merchant Street  

Ste. Genevieve, MO 63670

Office Hours:

M-F 8:00 AM - 4:00 PM

(573) 883-8181 Phone

 

(573) 883-8182 Fax

  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
arrow&v

Thanks for submitting!

If you are a Parent or Therapist for Children with Special Needs, such as a Speech-Language Pathologist, Occupational Therapist, Physical Therapist, Special Education Teacher, Teacher of Deaf/Hearing Impaired, Teacher of Visually Impaired, Behavior Specialist and Implementer, Orientation and Mobility Specialist, Interpreter of the Deaf,  Contact Us to learn more about becoming a part of our provider team or for more information about our work.